Apply to Bordeaux

Coding Bootcamp in Bordeaux - Le Wagon

Learn to code a tech product in 9 weeks at Le Wagon.

Next batch - Jul 1, 2019 (5,500 €) - i Check all upcoming dates

Contact Bertrand
Apply to Bordeaux

Join the
FullStack program.

During our 9-week coding bootcamp, build several web applications and your own project. Create a solid Github portfolio and learn to work within a tech team.

Discover our program
Le Wagon Bordeaux - movie journey

Experience our coding bootcamp in Bordeaux

A city with an exponential growth

Le Wagon coding bootcamp in Bordeaux aims to teach web development to the next generation of full stack programmers. Bordeaux is ranked #1 place to visit in the world by the Lonely Planet and is the city with the highest growth of jobs in the tech industry in France. With exponential growth in the digital space, the tech ecosystem counts big companies such as Ubisoft, Betclic, OVH, Cdiscount and lots of startups raising more and more money (+110% in 2017). All of that, an hour from our surf spots and right next to our climbing spot.

Demo Day Batch 85

Visit our campus

107 cours Balguerie Stuttenberg, 33300

In the downtown area of Bordeaux, Le Wagon is welcoming students to learn how to code in a beautiful loft. Bordeaux is a fast-growing city among the French Tech community. Our coding school's staff in Bordeaux will introduce you to the developer and startup ecosystem. Joining us in Bordeaux, you will become a full stack developer in 9 weeks while enjoying one of the best cities in France. Bootcamp and accommodations for 2 months are possible for 6500€.

Next batches:
  • Jul 1, 2019 - Aug 30, 2019 (Full-time - 5,500 €) Apply now
  • Oct 7, 2019 - Dec 6, 2019 (Full-time - 6,000 €) Apply now
  • Jan 6, 2020 - Mar 6, 2020 (Full-time - 6,000 €) Apply now

Financing options in France

Le Wagon's FullStack bootcamp provides a certificate called « Concepteur - développeur d'applications web », referenced by the RNCP (Répertoire National des Certifications Professionnelles). This means that it is eligible to the CPF (Compte Personnel de Formation). If you already know how the CPF works, you will simply need this code to submit your financing request: 247187.

Otherwise, we have written a quick article on the subject (in French).

Le Wagon's FullStack bootcamp is also referrenced on Datadock, which enables you to request financing from your OPCA. Don't hesitate to contact us so that we can help you in your search for financing options in France!

Products built in Bordeaux.

Our students had 2 weeks to invent, design, code 
and pitch their idea.

  • Groupe en train Spring 2018

    Groupe en train sells train tickets. It allows you to save money (up to 60 percent). Its main technical challenges are APIs management, and to improve UX performance to facilitate the buying process and the after sales process.

    Florian Hamel
  • Poll & Roll Winter 2016

    Market research made easy: poll&roll helps entrepreneurs and larger companies get their market research right to ensure the success of their business. The service is fully automated to deliver quality insights, fast and without hurting their budget

    Thomas Naude-Filonnière
  • The Food Truck Agency Winter 2016

    Get a food truck for your employees and allow them to order the food online before the lunch break.

    Martin Malinvaud
More about our program

Meet our staff

Learn with world-class teachers and passionate team members

The No.1 coding bootcamp

n°1 on Switchup

Le Wagon is ranked #1 on Switchup according to student reviews.

Read 1000+ reviews
n°1 on Coursereport

Le Wagon is ranked #1 on Course Report according to student reviews.

Read 980+ reviews

Want to go further and learn to code in 9 weeks?

Next Bordeaux coding bootcamp starts on Jul 1, 2019