他们雇用了我们的学员

招聘伙伴是什么?

Le Wagon的人脉网能够让快速发展中的公司直接在我们的校友中招聘人才。我们会邀请你前来参加招聘会,将你的招聘信息推送到我们的招聘平台上,并且组织一起活动来宣传你公司的文化和愿景。

noun_16542_cc Created with Sketch. 杰出的校友

我们的学员全情投入了两个月的时间来学习编程,通常是在5年的 传统教育之后。在训练营期间,他们花了 超过360个小时的时间用于编写代码。通常很少会 看见这么投入专注的群体。

noun_69696_cc Created with Sketch. 拥有独特的背景

我们的大部分学员都来自全球顶尖的商学院和工程学院。 他们已经发展出了适合自己的一套工作方法论。 我们的学员中还包含设计师,记者,摄影师, 每个人都有自己不同的技能。

noun_154761_cc Created with Sketch. 从第一天开始就迅速进入状态

我们的学员已经完成了ruby on Rails应用的搭建,知道了 科技创业公司中使用的最佳操作,能够从 第一天就开始作为初级开发员执行编程功能。作为产品经理或者是市场增长黑客, 他们都会在连接商业问题和技术方案这点上 如鱼得水。

和Le Wagon校友共同工作

观看我们在巴黎的上一场招聘会

They hire our alumni

Stripe
Aircall
Frontfront
Drivy logo
Aircall
Doctolib logo1
Logo uber
Algolia
Compass
Instantly
Scalr bis
Clustree bis
Save
Pisano
Molotov
Kisskiss
Event
Finexkap
Brandcelebrities
Heetcha
Rectangle 3 copy 2   bitmap
Rectangle 3 copy   bitmap
Kudoz
1464343533
Lps6ilyl
Images
Logo skello bleu .937912883
Finalcad logo blue 308603 smaller

What's a hiring partner?

Le Wagon's network allows fast-growing companies to hire directly from our alumni. We'll invite you to job fairs, push your offers on our job board and organise events together to promote your organisation's culture and vision.

noun_16542_cc Created with Sketch. Exceptional alumni

Our alumni have dedicated two months of their life to learn programming, usually after a first 5-year education cycle. They have spent more than 360 hours coding during the program. You will rarely find human beings with such commitment.

noun_69696_cc Created with Sketch. With unique backgrounds

Most our students come from the very best business and engineering schools worlwide. They already have excellent working methodology. Our alumni are also designers, journalists, photographers, with very different skills.

noun_154761_cc Created with Sketch. Operational from day one

Our students have shipped ruby on Rails applications. They know the best practices to work in a tech startup. They can implement features from day one as a junior dev. As a PM or a growth marketer, they will be great at connecting business issues with tech developments.

Work with Le Wagon alumni

Watch our last job fair in Paris