Ils ont recruté nos élèves

Stripe
Aircall
Frontfront
Drivy logo
Aircall
Doctolib logo1
Logo uber
Algolia
Compass
Instantly
Scalr bis
Clustree bis
Save
Pisano
Molotov
Kisskiss
Event
Finexkap
Brandcelebrities
Heetcha
Rectangle 3 copy 2   bitmap
Rectangle 3 copy   bitmap
Kudoz
1464343533
Lps6ilyl
Images
Logo skello bleu .937912883
Finalcad logo blue 308603 smaller
Logo psafe

Pourquoi rejoindre notre réseau ?

Notre Hiring Network permet à des entreprises à forte croissance de recruter directement les élèves du Wagon. En les rencontrant en personne, une fois par trimestre.

noun_16542_cc Created with Sketch. Des alumni exceptionnels

Nos alumni ont pris deux mois de leur vie pour apprendre la programmation web, souvent après une premier cycle de 5 ans d'études. Ils ont codé plus de 360 heures pendant le bootcamp, et ont une vraie soif de progresser. Difficile de trouver des profils aussi motivés !

noun_69696_cc Created with Sketch. Aux profils variés

La plupart de nos élèves viennent de très bonnes école de commerce ou d'ingénieur et ont déjà une excellente méthodologie de travail. Certains alumni sont aussi designers, architectes, journalistes, photographes, avec des profils et des compétences très variés.

noun_154761_cc Created with Sketch. Operationnels dès le premier jour

Nos élèves ont codé plusieurs apps web et connaissent les bonnes pratiques et le workflow des startups. Comme développeur junior, ils peuvent implémenter des features dès la première semaine. Dans les équipes Product ou Growth, ils savent relier des problématiques business à des développements techniques.

Regardez le dernier job fair de paris

They hire our alumni

Stripe
Aircall
Frontfront
Drivy logo
Aircall
Doctolib logo1
Logo uber
Algolia
Compass
Instantly
Scalr bis
Clustree bis
Save
Pisano
Molotov
Kisskiss
Event
Finexkap
Brandcelebrities
Heetcha
Rectangle 3 copy 2   bitmap
Rectangle 3 copy   bitmap
Kudoz
1464343533
Lps6ilyl
Images
Logo skello bleu .937912883
Finalcad logo blue 308603 smaller

What's a hiring partner?

Le Wagon's network allows fast-growing companies to hire directly from our alumni. We'll invite you to job fairs, push your offers on our job board and organise events together to promote your organisation's culture and vision.

noun_16542_cc Created with Sketch. Exceptional alumni

Our alumni have dedicated two months of their life to learn programming, usually after a first 5-year education cycle. They have spent more than 360 hours coding during the program. You will rarely find human beings with such commitment.

noun_69696_cc Created with Sketch. With unique backgrounds

Most our students come from the very best business and engineering schools worlwide. They already have excellent working methodology. Our alumni are also designers, journalists, photographers, with very different skills.

noun_154761_cc Created with Sketch. Operational from day one

Our students have shipped ruby on Rails applications. They know the best practices to work in a tech startup. They can implement features from day one as a junior dev. As a PM or a growth marketer, they will be great at connecting business issues with tech developments.

Work with Le Wagon alumni

Watch our last job fair in Paris